top of page
BrassTacks Manufacturer Support Contacts

Arper

 

Green Furniture Concept: Michael Azzolino michael.azzolino@greenfurnitureconcept.com

Hush Acoustics: Carl Bradford carl.bradford@hushacoustics.ca

Nevins

Nienkamper: Rachel Farinas rachelf@nienkamper.com

Nook: Shaina Phillips shaina@nookpodusa.com

OFGO Studio

Punt Mobles: Dolores Sande dolores.sande@puntmobles.com

Rouillard

Scandinavian Spaces: Kim Thweatt kim@scandinavianspaces.com

Thinkspace Office: Thinkspace Sales sales@thinkspaceoffice.com

Tonik: Diana Durham ddurham@tonikworld.com

Unika Vaev: Jill Vetelino jillv@unikavaev.com

bottom of page